stinova – founded in 1966 as a family business, what began life as a seating manufacturer has today become an interior finisher operating far beyond regional borders. The integration of all major specialist workshops under one roof enables us to carry out comprehensive production, right up to the turnkey assembly of interior fixtures and architectural projects. Founded in 1990, our “atelier stinova” planning office ensures the smooth management of complex large-scale projects – from the very first design sketch through to complete realization.

3 x stinova... flexibility

What do our clients value? Our enthusiasm for every new project and especially for theirs. Also and particularly when it comes to the requirement for extraordinary craftsmanship. Working closely together, we achieve the ideal solution. On request supported by our small, highly sophisticated implementation planning unit.

3 x stinova... project expertise

In our projects, even beyond Germany’s borders, perfect planning and logistics are indispensable. Developers and especially planning and design offices build on the professional and temporal precision with which we carry out their assignments. In this way, we ensure perfect completion and the punctual handover of the project.

3 x stinova... production depth

It is not just the state-of-the-art machine park of our large joinery shop that makes possible everything from craftsmanship-precise detail work to effective small-scale production. stinova also offers an extraordinary depth of production – with textile processing, a metalworking shop and a paint shop in-house, as well as numerous proven production partners who can supply even the most unusual requirements.

Possible... knowing what you are doing

We set great store by really mastering our projects. To this end, we bring together numerous specialists and multiple workshops under one roof. But we also know our limits. Our planning and logistics unit effortlessly integrates the work of partner trades into our production process – smoothly and on request, from a single source.

Possible... joinery shop

Today, our joinery shop is at the heart of our production. Here we work with the highest standards of craftsmanship but also, if necessary, with a high level of automation and on a large scale to meet the needs of major projects or new shaping requirements.

Possible... upholsterer’s workshop

The origin of our company remains to this day an important facet of our production. This is how we are able to go into the finest detail of furnishings and is why we are also a sought-after partner for small to medium series of individual seating furniture.

Possible... metalworking shop

Indispensable for large project assignments. From custom-made fittings to high-performance substructures and supporting structures, here is where we create the elements that give our projects the necessary support.

Possible... paint shop

The right finish and the necessary polish. In our paint shop, we ensure that the work that meets the demanding requirements of our woodworking specialists is a turned into a perfect end result.

Possible... partners

Large-area printing on any materials, sophisticated glass processing, complex three-dimensional milling work. It stimulates us to integrate the extraordinary into our projects and to work with partners who are masters of their respective crafts.

Our history... 1966

…the foundation stone is laid as Doris and Siegfried Stinus found stinova GmbH. An upholstery workshop is created and quickly bears its first fruits. In 1971, the facility moves into new premises in Achern-Waghurst. In 1974, the site is expanded to accommodate the joinery and metalworking shops.

Our history... 1979

…the facility in Achern-Waghurst is no longer large enough. 1.5 hectares of land are acquired in the industrial area of Achern and the planning of new company buildings is begun. Completed in 1981, the new 2,000 m² company headquarters represents the aspirations of a powerful interior designer with precise logistics and complementary project expertise for planners and designers.

Our history... 1991

…the expansion of the production facility by a further 400 m² manifests a reality that has already been lived for several years: stinova no longer sees itself as an interior fitter alone but rather as a full-service interior finisher and designer. Increasingly, small and medium-sized furniture series are also manufactured for other product providers and brands.

Our history... 1994

…engineer Sabine Stinus-Sandhacker enters the company and establishes a separate project management unit within the company. This means that complex projects, tough logistical challenges or even construction planning tasks can be handled even more effectively, especially for customers from the planning and design sector.

Our history... 2000

…engineers Sabine Stinus-Sandhacker and Jörg Sandhacker take over management of the company as the next generation. Today, we are a regionally and internationally active specialist in the area of high-quality, individual interior design. Curious? Then put us to the test. We look forward to your tasks and projects.

Unternehmen

stinova – aus der 1966 als Familienbetrieb gegründeten Sitzmöbelmanufaktur ist heute ein weit über die regionalen Grenzen hinaus tätiger Objekteinrichter geworden. Die Integration aller wesentlichen Fachwerkstätten unter einem Dach ermöglicht uns die umfassende Fertigung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Montage von Einrichtungs- und Architekturprojekten. Montage von Einrichtungs- und Architekturprojekten. Unser 1990 gegründetes Planungsbüro ‚atelier stinova‘ gewährleistet dabei die reibungslose Abwicklung komplexer Großprojekte – von der ersten Entwurfsskizze bis zur vollständigen Realisierung.

3 x stinova... Flexibilität

Was schätzen unsere Auftraggeber? Unsere Begeisterung für jedes neue Projekt und besonders für ihres. Auch und gerade, wenn es um außergewöhnliche handwerkliche Anforderungen geht. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir die optimale Lösung dafür. Auf Wunsch unterstützt durch unsere kleine, hochversierte Werkplanungseinheit.

3 x stinova... Projektkompetenz

In unseren Projekten auch abseits deutscher Grenzen ist eine perfekte Planung und Logistik unumgänglich. Bauherren und gerade auch Planungs- und Designbüros bauen auf die fachliche und zeitliche Präzision, mit der wir ihre Aufträge ausführen. So gewährleisten wir eine termingenaue Projektübergabe in perfekter Ausführung.

3 x stinova... Fertigungstiefe

Nicht nur der hochmoderne Maschinenpark unserer Großschreinerei ermöglicht alles von handwerklich-präziser Detailarbeit bis hin zur effektiven Kleinserienfertigung. stinova bietet auch darüber hinaus eine außergewöhnliche Fertigungstiefe – mit Textilverarbeitung, Schlossereiwerkstatt und Lackiererei im eigenen Haus und zahlreichen bewährten Fertigungspartnern auch für außergewöhnlichste Anforderungen.

Möglich... Wissen was man tut

Wir legen Wert darauf, unsere Projekte wirklich zu beherrschen. Dafür vereinen wir zahlreiche Fachkräfte und mehrere Werkstätten unter einem Dach. Doch wir kennen auch unsere Grenzen. Unsere Planungs- und Logistikeinheit integriert auch die Arbeit von Partnergewerken souverän in unseren Ausbauprozess – reibungslos und auf Wunsch aus einer Hand.

Möglich... Schreinerei

Heute ist unsere Schreinerei das Herzstück unserer Fertigung. Hier arbeiten wir mit höchstem handwerklichen Anspruch, aber bei Bedarf auch mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad und im großen Maßstab, um auch umfangreichen Projekten oder neuen Formgebungsansprüchen gerecht zu werden.

Möglich... Polsterei

Der Ursprung unseres Unternehmens und bis heute eine wichtige Facette unserer Fertigung. So gehen wir in der Einrichtung auch bis in dieses letzte Detail und sind zudem ein gefragter Partner für kleine bis mittlere Serien individueller Sitzmöbel.

Möglich... Schlosserei

Nicht mehr wegzudenken bei großen Projektaufgaben. Von eigens gefertigten Beschlägen bis zu leistungsfähigen Unter- und Tragkonstruktionen schaffen wir hier das, was unseren Projekten den notwendigen Halt gibt.

Möglich... Lackiererei

Das richtige Finish und der nötige Schliff. In unserer Lackiererei gehen wir sicher, dass das, was dem Anspruch unserer holzverarbeitenden Fachkräfte genügt, zu einem perfekten Endergebnis kommt.

Möglich... Partner

Großflächendrucke auf beliebige Materialien, anspruchsvolle Glasverarbeitung, komplexe dreidimensionale Fräsarbeiten. Es reizt uns, dass Außergewöhnliche in unsere Projekte zu integrieren und mit Partnern zu arbeiten, die Meister ihres Fachs sind.

Unsere Geschichte... 1966

…der Grundstein ist gelegt: Doris und Siegfried Stinus gründen die stinova GmbH. Eine Polsterei entsteht und trägt schnell erste Früchte. 1971 erfolgt bereits die Einrichtung in neuen Räumlichkeiten in Achern-Waghurst, 1974 erfolgt die Erweiterung um Schreinerei und Schlosserei.

Unsere Geschichte... 1979

…der Platz in Achern-Waghurst reicht nicht mehr aus. Im Gewerbegebiet in Achern werden 1,5 Hektar Grund erworben und die Planung neuer Firmengebäude begonnen. 1981 fertiggestellt, steht der neue Firmensitz mit 2000 qm schon zu diesem Zeitpunkt für den Anspruch eines schlagkräftigen Inneneinrichters mit präziser Logistik und ergänzender Projektkompetenz für Planer und Designer.

Unsere Geschichte... 1991

…die Erweiterung der Fertigung um weitere 400 qm manifestiert eine schon seit mehreren Jahren gelebte Realität: stinova versteht sich nicht mehr alleine als Innenausbauer sondern im Sinne eines Full-Service auch als Objekteinrichter und Raumausstatter. Zunehmend werden auch kleine und mittelgroße Möbelserien für andere Produktgeber und Marken gefertigt.

Unsere Geschichte... 1994

…Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Stinus-Sandhacker tritt ins Unternehmen ein und etabliert eine gesonderte Projektsteuerungseinheit im Unternehmen. Damit können zeitlich oder baulich komplexe Projekte, logistisch anspruchsvolle Herausforderungen oder auch Werkplanungsaufgaben noch effektiver – gerade für Auftraggeber aus dem Planungs- und Designbereich – abgewickelt werden.

Unsere Geschichte... 2000

…Dipl.-Ing. Sabine Stinus-Sandhacker und Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Sandhacker übernehmen als nächste Generation die Leitung des Unternehmens. Heute sind wir ein sowohl regional als international tätiger Spezialist im Bereich des hochwertigen, individuellen Innenausbaus. Neugierig? Dann testen Sie uns! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Aufgaben und Projekte!